Our softwares

Give shape to your project and become the one stop center of your market !

Intuinet

in.png

Today data are too often in silos regardless it's from internal or external. If the data remain isolated, you won't be able to find the global intelligence. 

 

Intuinet helps you to create one visualization of any data as long as it is in CSV. It includes the data generated internally from the CRM or collected from your clients and the external data such as an open-source or private database. The power of Intuinet is then to link the data together with no code.


Crossing information would help you to reveal hidden knowledge from your data and visualize obvious patterns.

Tokenize your items to make them available to many sales consultants.

To close a deal, the sales consultant needs a good sales playbook. By tokenizing your offers, we will frame your offers for a specific audience. It will include all your marketing materials, price, sales pitch, audience… By doing that it will be compatible with our exchange place. You can also combine many tokenized offers together.

Manage many sales consultants without any meeting, to save you time. Your tokenized items will be directly accessible in an exchange place.

Arkanna tokenization.png

Arkanna Tokenization

Arkanna Exchange

Stop being isolated and fragile in your business. Exchange digital offers to increase your product volume and extend your professional market.

Arkanna affiliate network allows you to exchange your tokenized offers within or cross-industry (inter-professional exchange). By exchanging offers from your partners or outward of your industry territory, you can easily enrich your business globally with multiple solutions and even cross-industry. 

 

You would certainly generate high income and commissions in a fast, standard, and secured way. Join your peers and become more connected to your market!

Arkanna Store

Time-consuming to detect a potential client and even harder to close a deal? To standardize the sell and buy process in the B2B market, Arkanna is here to bring you into this ecosystem and finally generate a B2B marketplace/exchange place for our members.

Within the marketplace, every member could create their own store and tokenized the services, software, intangible asset for better deployment, then create strategic partners to expand in your market. You can then bring your offers and services together in a smart pooling platform where they are assembled as legos.

Complete your store at Araknna, start to be an active member and flow your business within a click!

image.png

Private Distribution Channels

微信图片_20210527150806.png

Managing a brand’s image on all distribution channels around the world can be a tedious task.

You can use our platform to manage your private offers within your network, or you are welcome to promote public offers throughout the whole marketplace plus the sales agent network. We have a strict screening system for only inviting partners and sales agents with high credibility.

Either way, we ensure you a secured marketplace with private distribution channels to automate the process of sharing product data across all sales and marketing channels.

Arkanna affiliation/exchange platform is here to generate all the distribution channels for you.

Nos logiciels

Donnez forme à votre projet et devenez le centre unique de votre marché !

Intuinet

1621960305413.jpg

Aujourd'hui, les données sont trop souvent cloisonnées, qu'elles soient internes ou externes. Si les données restent isolées, vous ne serez pas en mesure de trouver l'intelligence globale. 

 

Intuinet vous aide à créer une visualisation unique de toutes les données, à condition qu'elles soient au format CSV. Cela inclut les données générées en interne à partir du CRM ou collectées auprès de vos clients, ainsi que les données externes telles que les bases de données open-source ou privées. La puissance d'Intuinet consiste alors à relier les données entre elles sans aucun code.


Le croisement des informations vous aidera à révéler les connaissances cachées de vos données et à visualiser des modèles évidents.

Tokenisez vos éléments pour les rendre accessibles à de nombreux consultants en vente.

 

Pour conclure une affaire, le consultant en vente a besoin d'un bon manuel de vente. En tokenisant vos offres, nous allons les encadrer pour un public spécifique. Elles comprendront tous les éléments de marketing, le prix, l'argumentaire de vente, le public... Elles seront ainsi compatibles avec notre lieu d'échange. Vous pourrez également combiner plusieurs offres tokenisées ensemble. 

Gérer plusieurs conseillers commerciaux sans aucune réunion, cela vous fait gagner du temps. Vos éléments tokenisés seront directement accessibles sur une place d'échange.
 

Arkanna tokenization.png

Arkanna Tokenization

Arkanna exchange

Cessez d'être isolé et fragile dans votre entreprise.

Un réseau d'affiliation vous permettant d'échanger vos offres tokenisées avec celles de vos partenaires de manière rapide et sécurisée. 

Vos échanges d'offres seront plus faciles et plus organisés.

Rejoignez vos pairs et devenez plus connecté à votre marché !

Arkanna Store

Cela prend du temps de détecter un client potentiel et encore plus de conclure une affaire ? Pour standardiser le processus de vente et d'achat sur le marché B2B, Arkanna est là pour vous faire entrer dans cet écosystème et enfin générer une place de marché/de change B2B pour nos membres.

 

Au sein de la place de marché, chaque membre pourra créer son propre magasin et tokeniser les services, les logiciels, les actifs incorporels pour un meilleur déploiement, puis créer des partenaires stratégiques pour se développer sur votre marché. Vous pouvez ensuite rassembler vos offres et services dans une plateforme intelligente de mise en commun où ils sont assemblés comme des legos.

 

Complétez votre boutique sur Araknna, commencez à être un membre actif et fluidifiez votre activité en un clic !

image.png

Canaux de distribution privés

微信图片_20210527150806.png

Gérer l'image d'une marque sur tous les canaux de distribution dans le monde peut être une tâche fastidieuse.

Vous pouvez utiliser notre plateforme pour gérer vos offres privées au sein de votre réseau, ou vous pouvez promouvoir des offres publiques sur l'ensemble de la place de marché ainsi que sur le réseau des agents de vente. Nous disposons d'un système de sélection strict pour n'inviter que des partenaires et des agents de vente jouissant d'une grande crédibilité.

Dans tous les cas, nous vous garantissons une place de marché sécurisée avec des canaux de distribution privés pour automatiser le processus de partage des données sur les produits entre tous les canaux de vente et de marketing.

 

La plateforme d'affiliation/échange Arkanna est là pour générer tous les canaux de distribution pour vous.